Restaurant LaSalle

Friends & partners

 

TBS & Partner www.tbspartner.ch 
Schauspielhaus Zürich www.schauspielhaus.ch
Colombo La famiglia www.colombo-lafamiglia.ch
Kulturmeile Zürich West www.kulturmeile.ch
MMH Maag Music & Event Hall        www.maaghalle.ch
Moods im Schiffbau www.moods.ch
Baur au Lac Vins www.bauraulacvins.ch
Bianchi www.bianchi.ch
Braschler's Comestibles www.braschler.ch
Boucherville www.boucherville.ch
Casa del Vino www.casadelvino.ch
Caratello Weine www.caratello.ch
Carl Studer Vinothek www.studer-vinothek.ch
Chäs & Co. www.chaesundco.ch
Jeune Primeur www.jeuneprimeur.ch
Martel www.martel.ch
Metzgerei Weber www.weber-partyservice.ch
Real Wines www.realwines.ch
Siebe Dupf Kellerei www.siebe-dupf.ch
Smith&Smith www.smithandsmith.ch
Vini Vergani www.vergani.ch
Vinothek Brancaia www.vinothek-brancaia.ch
Inter Comestibles www.intercomestibles.ch
Marinello www.marinello.ch